Minorca Mount, Denholme, Bradford. West Yorkshire BD13 4AY

01274 832123

Denholme Primary School

Happy Learners High Achievers

Staff at Denholme Primary School

We want our school to be a happy and safe community which provides the foundations for lifelong learning by developing creative, resilient, aspirational learners ready to meet the challenges of today and tomorrow.


Headteacher Mr Malcolm Campbell  
Deputy Head Mrs Helen Fox   

Assistant Headteacher

Miss Jayne Wilcox (SENCo)     

Teaching Staff Mrs Charlotte Wright (Reception Teacher)  
  Mrs Janet Clay (The Orchard)  
Miss Sophia Bull (Year 1)  

Mrs Emma Pierce (Year 2/Nursery)

Miss Rebecca Wood (Apprentice Teacher Year 2)

Mrs Joanne Toft (Year 3)  
  Miss Zoe Hartnett (Year 4)  
Mrs Kim Lane (Year 5)
  Mrs Tracy Whitaker (Year 6)  
Support Staff Mr Harrison Beaumont  
Mrs Mandy Clark  
  Miss Lucy Clay  
Mrs Rebecca McCarthy  

Mrs Julia Kirk

Miss Stacey Miller

Mrs Sobia Mobeen


Miss Jade Moralee

Mrs Nicola Phelps
Mr Steven Price
  Miss Faiza Rehman  
Miss Rebecca Riley (Nursery Nurse)  
  Miss Ingrid Rusch  
  Miss Kirsty Lawson-Webster  
  Miss Karen Shimbles  


School Business Manager Mrs Sharon Dominik  

Admin Assistants

Mrs Lucy Burkill

Miss Louise Fearnside

Family Inclusion Mentor

Mrs Bobo Malik

Site Manager Mr Mark Linley  
Cleaning Staff  
  Miss Claire Rawse  
  Miss Caroline Barron  
Kitchen Staff Miss Sally Masterson  
  Mrs Kim Melgram  
  Miss Jade Bevington  
  Mrs Shirelle Clarke  
Denholme PLUS Staff  Miss Marie Feaviour (Manager)  
  Miss Hollie Tough   
Updated September 2023