Staff at Denholme Primary School

We want our school to be a happy and safe community which provides the foundations for lifelong learning by developing creative, resilient, aspirational learners ready to meet the challenges of today and tomorrow.


Headteacher Mr Malcolm Campbell  
Deputy Head Mrs Helen Fox   

Assistant Headteacher

Miss Jayne Wilcox (SENCo)

 (Year 2 - Thurs & Fri)

Teaching Staff Miss I Batool (Year 3)  
  Miss Sophia Bull (Student Teacher)  
  Mrs Janet Clay (The Orchard)  
Mrs Louise Cleary (Year 1)  
Miss Zoe Hartnett (Year 2 - Mon to Wed)  
Mrs Kim Lane (Year 6)  
  Mrs Emma Pierce (Reception Class)  
Mrs Tracy Whitaker (Year 5)
  Mrs Charlotte Wright (Nursery)  
Miss Georgina Wrightson (Year 4)  
Support Staff Miss Luthfa Begum (Early Years Practitioner)
  Miss Sophia Bull  
Mrs Mandy Clark  
  Mrs Jayne Cooper  
Miss Rebecca Hutton  
Mis Jessica Jones  
Mrs Julia Kirk  
  Miss Jade Knowles  
Mrs Nicola Phelps
Miss Holly Presland
Mr Steven Price
  Miss Rebecca Riley (Nursery Nurse)  
Miss Ingrid Rusch  
  Mrs Emma Sergeant  
  Mrs Donna Shaw  
  Miss Karen Shimbles  
Miss Mollye-Jayne Smedley (Apprentice TA)
Miss Rebecca Wood
School Administrator Mrs Alexandra Simpson  

Apprentice Admin


Miss Olivia Haley

Family Inclusion Mentor

Mrs Bobo Malik

Site Manager Mr Mark Linley  
Cleaning Staff Ms Carole Poole  
  Miss Claire Rawse  
   Mrs Deborah Wareham  
Kitchen Staff Miss Sally Masterson  
  Mrs Kim Melgram  
  Miss Jade Bevington  
  Mrs Shirelle Clarke  
Denholme PLUS Staff  Miss Marie Feaviour (Manager)  
   Miss Hollie Tough  
Updated Nov 2019