Airedale Learning Community (ALC)


Denholme Primary School is a member of the Airedale Learning Community or ALC.  This is a group of ten primary and three secondary schools -


  • Cullingworth
  • Wilsden
  • Harden
  • Sandy Lane
  • Cottingley
  • Myrtle Park
  • Trinity & All Saints
  • St Joseph's
  • East Morton
  • Parkside
  • Bingley Grammar 
  • Beckfoot 

- who work together to raise standards in all of the schools.  Good ideas, powerful learning, new methods - these are shared and developed across the schools and the links are growing ever stronger.